2019 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Fri. Feb. 01 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Feb. 22 Sneekers Groton, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Mar. 8 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9pm OTP
Fri. Mar. 15 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Fri. Apr. 05 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 7-10pm OTP
Fri. Apr. 26 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Sun. May 12 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4-8pm OTP
Fri. May 24 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Sun. May 26 Tamarack Lodge - Anniversary Party Voluntown, CT 3-7pm OTP
Sat. June 1 Sneekers Groton, CT 9pm-12am OTP
Sun. June 9 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4-8pm OTP
Fri. June 14 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Sat. June 22 Ocean Beach Boardwalk New London, CT 8-11pm OTP
Wed. July 10 Rock the Docks Norwich, CT 6-8pm OTP
Sun. July 14 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4pm OTP
Wed. July 17 Waterford Beach Park Waterford, CT 6-8pm OTP
Sat. July 27 Sprague River Park Baltic, CT 6-8:30pm OTP
Sat. Aug. 3 Sandy's Lighthouse Misquamicut, RI 9pm-1 OTP
Sun. Aug. 11 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4pm OTP
Sat. Aug. 17 Private 50th B-Day Party Vtown, CT Afternoon Private
Sat. Aug. 24 Private Party Baltic, CT 3-7pm Private
Sat. Aug. 31 Private Labor Day Party CT 4-8pm Private
Sat. Sept. 1 Wedding Holyoke, MA TBD Private
Fri. Sep. 13 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Sun. Sept. 15 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT TBD Benefit
Fri. Sep. 20 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 7-10pm OTP
Sat. Sep. 21 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 7-11pm OTP
Fri. Sep. 27 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9pm OTP
Fri. Oct. 04 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Oct. 25 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 8-11pm OTP
Fri. Nov. 1 Filomenas Waterford, CT 7-10PM OTP
Sat. Nov. 2 K of C Taftville, CT 9PM --
Fri. Nov. 8 Sneekers Groton, CT 8:30pm-11:30 OTP
Sat. Nov. 23 Harp & Dragon Norwich, CT 9pm OTP
Fri. Dec. 06 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Fri. Dec. 20 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Tues. Dec. 31 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT TBD New Years Eve
         
         
2020 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Fri. Mar. 20 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Fri. May 22 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Fri. Sep. 25 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Fri. Dec. 11 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Fri. July 3 Wedding @ Water's Edge Westbrook, CT TBD Private
         
         
OTP = Open to the public