2018 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Thurs. July 19 Private Party Norwich, CT 5:30-7:30pm --
Sat. July 21 Sprague Park & Recs Sprague, CT 7pm OTP
Sat. Aug. 04 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 8-11pm OTP
Sun. Aug. 12 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 5pm OTP
Wed. Aug. 15 Rock the Docks Norwich, CT 6pm OTP
Fri. Sept. 14 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30-11:30pm OTP
Sat. Sept. 16 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT TBD OTP
Sat. Sept. 22 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT TBD OTP
Sat. Oct 6 Wedding @ Metacomet CC East Prov. RI TBD --
Fri. Oct 19 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Dec. 28 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30-11:30pm OTP
         
         
OTP = Open to the public