2019 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Sun. Aug. 11 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4pm OTP
Sat. Aug. 17 Private 50th B-Day Party Vtown, CT Afternoon Private
Sat. Aug. 24 Private Party Franklin, CT TBD Private
Sat. Aug. 31 Private Labor Day Party CT 4-8PM Private
Sat. Sept. 1 Wedding Holyoke, MA TBD Private
Fri. Sep. 13 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Sun. Sept. 15 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT TBD Benefit
Fri. Sep. 20 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 8-11pm OTP
Sat. Sep. 21 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4pm OTP
Fri. Sep. 27 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9pm OTP
Fri. Oct. 04 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Nov. 8 Sneekers Groton, CT 9pm-12am OTP
Fri. Dec. 06 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm OTP
Fri. Dec. 20 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
         
         
OTP = Open to the public