2018 DATES:        

Date

Venue

Location

Time

Details

Fri. Jan. 19 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Jan. 26 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9:30pm OTP
Sat. Jan. 27 Private Party Somewhere, CT -- --
Fri. Feb. 02 Sneeker's Groton, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Feb. 16 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Mar. 2 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 8-11pm OTP
Fri. Mar. 9 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Apr. 6 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Apr. 27 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 9:30pm OTP
Sun. May 20 Sunset Rib Niantic, CT 5pm OTP
Sat. June 2 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9:30pm OTP
Sun. July 8 Sunset Rib Niantic, CT 5pm OTP
Wed. July 11 Glastonbury Riverfront Park Glastonbury, CT 7-9pm OTP
Thurs. July 19 Private Party Somewhere, CT 7pm OTP
Sat. July 21 Sprague Park & Recs Sprague, CT 7pm OTP
Sun. Aug. 12 Sunset Rib Niantic, CT 5pm OTP
Wed. Aug. 15 Rock the Docks Norwich, CT 6pm OTP
Sat. Sept. 22 Sunset Rib Niantic, CT TBD OTP
         
         
OTP = Open to the public