2020 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Fri. Feb. 07 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm --
Fri. Feb. 21 Harp & Dragon Norwich, CT 9pm --
Fri. Mar. 6 Sneekers Groton, CT 8:30pm --
Sat. Mar. 07 Mystic Parade Fundraiser
@ Mystic Hilton
Mystic, CT 6-10pm --
Fri. Mar. 20 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm CANCELED
Fri. Apr. 03 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30pm CANCELED
Sat. Apr. 18 Atrium Bar & Lounge Foxwoods Casino 9:00pm CANCELED
Sat. Apr. 25 The French Club Jewett City, CT 6pm CANCELED
Fri. May 15 Sneekers Groton, CT 8:30pm CANCELED
Sat. May 16 VFW Fundraiser Preston, CT TBD CANCELED
Fri. May 22 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30pm CANCELED
Sun. May 31 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4-8pm CANCELED
Fri. June 12 Harp & Dragon Norwich, CT 9pm CANCELED
Sat. June 13 Relay For Life @ Dodd Stadium Norwich, CT 4:30 - 6:15pm CANCELED
Wed. June 24 Waterford Beach Park Waterford, CT 6-8pm CANCELED
Fri. July 3 Wedding @ Water's Edge Westbrook, CT TBD CANCELED
Sat. July 18 Ocean Beach Boardwalk New London, CT 8-11pm CANCELED
Sun. July 19 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4-8pm CANCELED
Fri. July 24 Sneekers Groton, CT 8:30pm CANCELED
Sat. July 25 Montville Parks and Rec
Camp Oakdale 176 Meetinghouse Lane
Uncasville, CT 6-8pm OUTDOOR
Thur. July 30 Filomenas Waterford, CT 7-9pm OUTDOOR
Sun. Aug. 2 Rocks 21 (old Harbour House) Mystic, CT 5-9pm OUTDOOR
Wed. Aug. 12 Rock The Dodd (Rock the Docks)
Dodd Stadium
Norwich, CT 6-8pm OUTDOOR
Sun. Aug. 23 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4-8pm OUTDOOR
Fri. Aug. 28 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 6-9pm OUTDOOR
Fri. Sept. 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm OUTDOOR
Fri. Oct. 9 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 6-9pm OUTDOOR
Sat. Oct. 17 Elks Club Groton, CT 4pm FUNDRAISER
Sat. Oct. 24 Filomenas Waterford, CT 5-8pm OUTDOOR
Wed. Nov. 25 Filomenas Waterford, CT 5-8pm OUTDOOR
Sat. Dec. 05 Tamarack Lodge (Benefit) Voluntown, CT 4-5:30pm OUTDOOR