2021 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Sat. Apr. 17 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Fri. Apr. 23 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7-10:30pm Indoor
Sat. May 8 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 4:30-8:30pm Outdoor
Fri. May 14 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. May 22 McCook Point Park Niantic, CT 3:45-5pm Private
Mon. May 31 Memorial Day Parade Norwich, CT 12pm OTP
Sat. June 12 Essex Gazebo Essex, CT 5-7pm OTP
Sat. June 19 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. July 3 Ocean Beach Boardwalk New London, CT 8-11pm Outdoor
Sun. July 4 Wedding Westbrook, CT TBD Private
Wed. July 7 Waterford Beach Park Waterford, CT 6-8pm Outdoor
Fri. July 23 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 6-9:30pm OTP
Fri. July 30 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. July 31 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Fri. Aug 6 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7:30-10:30pm OTP
Fri. Aug 11 Rock the Docks @ Norwich Marina Norwich, CT 6-8pm OTP
Sat. Aug 14 Private Party Fairfield, CT 5-8pm Private
Sat. Aug 21 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. Sept. 04 Private Party Canterbury, CT 5-9pm Private
Sun. Sep 12 Charity Challenge Fundraiser @ Groton Elks Groton, CT TBD OTP
Sat. Sept. 18 NFA Class of 71 Reunion Norwich, CT TBD Private
Thur. Sept. 23 AC/DC Norwich, CT 5:30-8:30pm Private
Sun. Sept. 26 Chamber of Commerce Gazebo Concert Clinton, CT 2-3:30pm Outdoor
Fri. Oct 8 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7:30-10:30pm OTP
Sat. Oct. 16 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. Nov. 20 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Fri. Dec 3 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7:30-10:30pm OTP
Sat. Dec. 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Fri. Dec. 31 Prime 82 Norwich, CT 9pm OTP