2022 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Fri. Jan. 28 Filomenas Waterford, CT 7-10pm
Sat. Feb. 5 Sneekers Groton, CT 8-11pm
Fri. Feb. 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Mar. 5 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9pm
Thurs. Mar. 17 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Mike B's Birthday
Sat. Apr. 30 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 7-10pm
Sat. May 14 NFA Class of 71 Reunion Salem Herb Farm, Salem CT 5-9pm Private
Fri. May 20 Charlestown Rathskeller Charlestown, RI 8-11pm
Sat. May 21 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. June 4 Sneekers Groton, CT 8:30-11:30pm
Fri. June 17 Shennecosett Yacht Club Groton, CT 6-9pm Private
Sat. June 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. July 16 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 7-10pm
Fri. July 29 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 6:30-9:30pm Outdoor
Sat. Aug. 6 Ocean Beach Boardwalk New London, CT 8-11pm Outdoor
Wed. Aug. 10 Rock The Dock's @ Norwich Waterfront Norwich, CT 6-8pm Outdoor
Sat. Aug. 13 Sneekers Groton, CT 8-11pm
Sun. Aug. 14 Private Party Black Point 3-6pm Private
Sat. Aug. 20 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. Aug. 27 Private Party Sprague, CT 4-7:30pm Private
Sun. Sept. 4 Wedding @ Langleys Waterford, CT TBD Private
Sat. Sept. 17 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Fri. Sept. 23 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 6:30-9:30pm Outdoor
Fri. Oct. 14 Private Party Stonington, CT ?-?pm Private
Fri. Oct. 28 Private Party Black Point 6-9pm Private
Sat. Oct. 29 Sneekers Groton, CT 8-11pm
Fri. Nov. 4 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 7-10pm
Sat. Nov. 12 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9pm CANCELED
Sat. Nov. 19 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm CANCELED
Fri. Dec 02 Manchester Country Club Manchester, CT 7-10pm Private
Sat. Dec 17 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Dec. 31 New Years Eve @ Prime 82 Norwich, CT 9pm
         
2023 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Sat. Feb. 25 Pie Hops/Latin Quarters Norwich, CT 7-10pm
Sat. Jan. 21 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Feb. 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Mar. 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Apr. 15 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. May 20 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. June 17 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. July 15 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Aug. 19 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Sep. 16 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Oct. 21 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Nov. 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm
Sat. Dec. 16 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm