2021 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Sat. Apr. 17 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Fri. Apr. 23 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7-10:30pm Indoor
Sat. May 8 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 4:30-8:30pm Outdoor
Fri. May 14 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. May 22 McCook Point Park Niantic, CT 3:45-5pm Private
Mon. May 31 Memorial Day Parade Norwich, CT 12pm OTP
Sat. June 12 Essex Gazebo Essex, CT 5-7pm OTP
Sat. June 19 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. July 3 Ocean Beach Boardwalk New London, CT 8-11pm CANCELED RAIN
Sun. July 4 Wedding Westbrook, CT TBD Private
Wed. July 7 Waterford Beach Park Waterford, CT 6-8pm Outdoor
Fri. July 23 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 6-9:30pm OTP
Sat. July 24 Wedding Celebration Chester, CT 6-9pm Private
Fri. July 30 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. July 31 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Fri. Aug 6 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7:30-10:30pm OTP
Sat. Aug 7 Griswold Park and Rec @ Veterans Memorial Park Jewett City, CT 6-9pm OTP
Wed. Aug 11 Rock the Docks @ Norwich Marina Norwich, CT 6-8pm OTP
Sat. Aug 21 Filomenas Waterford, CT 6-9pm Outdoor
Sat. Sept. 11 Wedding @ Schennecoset Groton, CT 5-9pm Private
Sun. Sep 12 CT Maritime Heritage Festival @ City Pier New London, CT 3-5pm OTP
Thur. Sept. 23 AC/DC Norwich, CT 5:30-8:30pm Private
Sun. Sept. 26 Chamber of Commerce Gazebo Concert Clinton, CT 2-3:30pm Outdoor
Fri. Oct 8 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7:30-10:30pm OTP
Sat. Oct 9 Private Party Waterford, CT 4-7pm Private
Sat. Oct. 16 Filomenas Waterford, CT 5:30-8:30pm Outdoor
Sat. Oct. 23 Sneekers Groton, CT 8pm-11pm OTP
Fri. Nov. 5 Doc's Bar & Grill Clinton, CT 7-10pm OTP
Sat. Nov. 20 Filomenas Waterford, CT 7-10pm Indoor
Fri. Dec 3 Phoenix Dining & Entertainment Pawcatuck, CT 7:30-10:30pm OTP
Sat. Dec. 18 Filomenas Waterford, CT 7:30-10:30pm Indoor
Fri. Dec. 31 Prime 82 Norwich, CT 9pm OTP