2018 DATES:        

DATE

VENUE

LOCATION

TIME

DETAILS

Sun. Aug. 12 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT 4-8pm OTP
Wed. Aug. 22 Rock the Docks Norwich, CT 6-8pm OTP
Fri. Sept. 14 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30-11:30pm OTP
Sun. Sept. 16 Tamarack Lodge 1st Annual Music Fest Voluntown, CT TBD OTP
Sat. Sept. 22 Sunset Rib Waterford, CT TBD OTP
Sat. Oct. 6 Wedding @ Metacomet CC East Prov. RI TBD --
Fri. Oct. 19 Atrium Lounge Foxwoods Casino, CT 9:30pm OTP
Fri. Oct. 26 Tamarack Lodge Voluntown, CT 8-11pm OTP
Fri. Nov. 16 Sneekers Groton, CT 8:30-11:30pm OTP
Sat. Nov. 24 Norwich Winterfest Parade Norwich, CT TBD OTP
Fri. Nov. 30 The Black Sheep Niantic, CT 9:30-1:30 OTP
Sat. Dec. 15 Harp and Dragon Norwich, CT 9pm-1 Norwich Santacon Party
Fri. Dec. 28 The Brown Derby Uncasville, CT 8:30-11:30pm OTP
Mon. Dec. 31 Prime 82 Norwich, CT 9:30-1:30 New years Eve
         
         
OTP = Open to the public